Hoof Care Providers


Australia

Name Email Address
Carola Adolf
hoof.care@bigpond.com
http://www.equinebarehoofcare.org
Bass Victoria 3991
Pauline Barns pbbarns@aapt.net.au Tieri QLD 4709
Daisy Buysman daisy.buysman@hotmail.com Virginia NT 834
Tracy Dunn duntrace@yahoo.com Tieri QLD 4709
Mandy Etherton mandy.etherton@clearmail.com.au Strath Creek Victoria 3658

Belgium

Name Email Address
Frederique deJong fayeranch@yahoo.com Lanaken 3620
Emma Arblaster emma.deidre.arblaster@telenet.be
http://www.hoefzorg.be/
Schriek 2223

Canada

Name Email Address
Francine Labossiere info@hoofgeeks.com
http://www.hoofgeeks.com
St. Andrews MB R1A 3E4
Christine Tomlin tomlin@mts.net
http://www.pinerockstables.ca
Lac du Bonnet MB R0E 1A0
Robyn Guest robynguest@hotmail.com
http://www.heelfirsthoofcare.com/
St. Marys Ontario N4X 1a7
Michelle Czebotarenku micheletrimmer@mail.com Selkirk MB R1A 3X6

Ireland

Name Email Address
Christophe Mouze christophe@ecofarm.ie
http://www.ecofarm.ie/
Clare Island, Co Mayo, Eire, Ireland

New Zealand

Name Email Address
Maren Domke maren_domke@inspire.net.nz Palmerston North, 4478, New Zealand

Netherlands

Name Email Address
Klaas Feuth-Gloudemans klaas@natuurlijk-ruiterschap.nl
http://www.hoefschoenenwinkel.nl/index.php/
Uden, 5404, NL

Sweden

Name Email Address
Carolina Leijonflycht cleijonflycht@hotmail.com Ostra Ryd, 61496, Sweden

United States

Name Email Address
Ilona Chodnicka ichodnic@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/TrimmedAndProper
San Diego, CA 92126
Kathy Monaghan monaghankr@gmail.com Ione, CA 95640
Susanella Noble susanella@bighawaii.net Mountain View HI 96771
Jessica Chickering mercedesmialee@aol.com Dudley, MA 01507
Shira Nafshi shiranafshi@gmail.com
http://www.hoof-sense.com
Concord, NH 03301
Carla Ball clball12@aol.com
http://www.carlaballbalancedhorse.com/wp/
Moncure, NC 27599
Katie Stankiewicz trimminhooves@gmail.com Statesville, NC 28677
Pamela Smith pamela0555@comcast.net Newberg, OR 97132
Equine Pathways Natural Hoof Trimming kristirodgerstrimmer@yahoo.com Charleston, SC 29412
MotorQueue Natural Hoof Care motorqueue@gmail.com Dallas/Fort Worth TX
Michelle Laiche moxiemonkey@hotmail.com Kingwood, TX, 77339
Patsy Bingham  hillbillygirl_00@yahoo.com Port Orchard, WA 98367
Butch Myers marlin8@wildblue.net Falling Waters, WV 25419


Hoof Care Schools


School Name Location Website
Macalla Farm Clare Island, Ireland www.ecofarm.ie
Hoof Help Online Online www.hoofhelponline.com
Equine Soundness Worldwide www.equinesoundness.com
Dr. Franco Belmonte Italy www.bitlessandbarefoot-studio.org

Top